Commander

Kevin McDonnell

commander@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Secretary/Historian

Dave Bonnar

secretary@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Treasurer

Matt Weisman

treasurer@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Pistols

Charley Touton

pistols@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Flight operations

David Hatch

flightops@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Training

Lenny Summers

training@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Quartermaster

John Krikorian

quartermaster@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Publications

Ron Werle

publications@wsasas.org

Vice Commander Membership/Publicity

Hal Leggett

membership@wsasas.org